Enquire Now Download brochure
alt Admission | Apply Online | Fee Payment | Document Verification | About Us | Contact Us | Download brochure

News & Events

Home News & Events

Dr.Pradeep P Thevannoor Innovation Awards (PPTIA) 2017

    Dr.Pradeep P Thevannoor Innovation Awards (PPTIA) 2017 was officially launched by lighting a lamp and launching the PPTIA website on 11.10.2017 at 11.00 a.m in SCMS Seminar Hall at Muttom, Kochi by Dr. Kuncheria P Issac, Vice Chancellor, APJ Abdul Kalam Kerala Technical University and Shri. K.Mohammed Y.Safirulla IAS Hon’ble Collector, Ernakulam Dist in a formal function.



    Dr. Pradeep P. Thevannoor Innovation Awards (PPTIA) instituted in year 2015 by SCMS School of Engineering and Technology, Kerala, India is a global event held annually with an aim to identify, recognize and celebrate innovative ideas and applications to tackle issues and challenges faced by society. The first two editions of PPTIA (PPTIA 2015 & 2016) received overwhelming response from student teams with around 200 creative proposals received in both the years, a panel of globally recognized twenty innovation experts was tasked with selecting the most innovative teams and ideas separately each year.

    We invite clear and fresh innovative ideas, having a real possibility of impacting the greater good, with a strong focus and chance of success and to become best products and practices.


For registrations http://www.pptinnovationawards.in/home/