Editorial Advisory Board



Dr. G. P. C. Nayar


SCMS Group of Educational Institutions

Dr. Radha Thevannoor

Group Director

SCMS-Cochin School of Business

Editorial Board

Dr. Subramanian Swamy

PhD (Economics, Harvard University) Formerly Union Cabinet Minister of Commerce, Law & Justice, Formerly Professor of Economics, IIT Delhi & Department of Economics, Harvard University, USAs

Dr. Filomina P. George

Director ( Accreditation and Compliances)
SCMS-Cochin School of Business Kochi

Dr. Jose Maria Cubillo-Pinilla

Director of Marketing Management ESIC Business and Marketing School Madrid, Spain

Dr. Naoyuki Yoshino

Professor of Economics,
Keio University Tokyo, Japan

Dr. I.M. Pandey

Professor of Research,
Delhi School of Business New Delhi

Dr. George Sleeba

Joint Mg. Director, V Guard
Industries Ltd., Kochi

Dr. Kishore G. Kulkarni

Distinguished Professor of Economics and Editor,
Indian Journal of Economics and Business Denver, US

Mr. Jiji Thomson IAS

Formerly Chief Secretary Kerala

Dr. Azhar Kazmi

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Thomas Steger

(Chair of Leadership and Organization) Faculty of Business, Economics and Management Indoraction System University of Regensburg Germany

Dr. Mathew J. Manimala

Formerly Professor,
Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore

Dr. Abhilash S. Nair

Management Development Programs IIM (K), Kochi Campus, Kerala